Johnny Law

Gig Guide

Sat 2nd Mar 8.30pm - 9.30pm The Gov's Sports Bar Rottnest

Sun 3rd Mar 6.30pm - 7.30pm The Mustang Bar Northbridge (Wes Pudsey Support)

Mon 4th Mar 4.00pm - 5.00pm The Parkerville Tavern Parkerville (Wes Pudsey Support)

Sat 16th Mar 3.00pm - 6.00pm The Rosemount Hotel Northbridge (w/Atomic Stagecoach)

Fri 29th Mar 8.30pm - 11.30pm Hilton Park Bowling Club Hilton

Sat 30th Mar 10.00pm - 1.00am Alabama Song Northbridge

Sat 6th April 7.00pm - 11.00pm Austin Healy National Rally Pagoda Ballroom

Sat 13th April 12.00pm - 5.00pm Ascot Race Course Ascot

Sat 27th April 10.00pm - 1.00am Alabama Song Northbridge

Sat 4th May 3.00pm - 6.00pm The Rosemount Hotel Northbridge

Sat 1st June 3.00pm - 6.00pm The Rosemount Hotel Northbridge

Fri 21st June 9.00pm - 12.00am Settlers Tavern Margaret River

the Gov's Bar March 2019.jpg

Johnny Law and the boys’ ever evolving style encompasses the great sounds of the 1950’s, with styles such as Americana, Rockabilly, Country and Rock and Roll.
 
Johnny hails originally from Perth Western Australia, but has spent time living in California and toured extensively, constantly developing and absorbing influences and inspiration from the global music community. His music has been described as a raw, real traditional rockabilly mixed between Johnny Carroll, The Johnny Burnette Trio, and early Elvis Sun Records stuff with a modern sound as well.

You can email Johnny at aus_johnny_law@yahoo.com to:

  • Make a booking

  • Buy CD's

  • Buy t-shirts

Johnny Law and the Pistol Packin' Daddies T-shirts

Johnny Law and the Pistol Packin' Daddies T-shirts